Customer service - Switzerland

Your direct line to our specialists: Here you receive professional support after your purchase. The Glutz customer service near you handles your questions about order processing, invoicing, quality assurance, etc. with expertise.

Fittings & Locks


Stefan Schmitter
Leiter Verkauf Innendienst DACH
Marktcenter Schweiz
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 3
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 65 91
stefan.schmitter@glutz.com

Samuel Scheidegger
Fachmann Verkauf DACH
Marktcenter Schweiz
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 3
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 65 92
samuel.scheidegger@glutz.com

Cemil Kisacik
Fachmann Verkauf DACH
Marktcenter Schweiz + Export
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 67 16
cemil.kisacik@glutz.com

Giusi Ponzo-Caruso
Sachbearbeiterin Verkauf Innendienst
Marktcenter Schweiz
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 3
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 65 90
giusi.ponzo@glutz.com

Barbara Zumsteg
Fachfrau Verkauf DACH
Marktcenter Schweiz
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 3
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 65 97
barbara.zumsteg@glutz.com

Access systems


Bruno Räz
Leiter Geschäftsfeld
Zutrittssysteme
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 3
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 66 26
bruno.raez@glutz.com

Christian Krebs
Leiter Projekte und Support
Zutrittssysteme
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 3
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 79 932 14 78
christian.krebs@glutz.com

Markus Egger
Leiter Individualsysteme
Zutrittssysteme
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 3
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 44 496 12 04
markus.egger@glutz.com

Ilhan Temiz
Fachmann Verkauf Innendienst
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 3
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 67 20
ilhan.temiz@glutz.com

Robert Joss
Fachmann Verkauf mAccess
Marktcenter Schweiz
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 3
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 65 78
robert.joss@glutz.com

Hans Beck
Projekt- & Supportmitarbeiter
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 3
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 65 62
hans.beck@glutz.com

Manufactory


Zoran Pisar
Leiter Manufaktur
Segetzstrasse 13
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 66 15
zoran.pisar@glutz.com

Thomas Lemp
Fachmann AVOR/PPS/Einkauf
Segetzstrasse 13
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 65 28
thomas.lemp@glutz.com

Toby - Heating Systems


Matthias Schwab
Teamleiter Heating Components
Industrial Components
Segetzstrasse 13
CH - 4502 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 625 66 25
matthias.schwab@glutz.com