Market centre Germany

Your direct line to our specialists: You receive professional support in the planning and implementation of your projects. The Glutz Market Centre near you handles your lock, fitting access solution and manufacturing projects with expertise.


Robert Soda-Cotic
Geschäftsführer
Marktcenter Deutschland
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 801351-0
robert.soda-cotic@glutz.com

Glutz Deutschland GmbH
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 8013 51-0
Fax +49 2051 8013 51-15
info-de@glutz.com
https://www.glutz.com

Sales

Kerstin Willigerode
Leiterin Vertriebsservice
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 801351 10
kerstin.willigerode@glutz.com

Geert Kaltwasser
Systemberater
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 801351-23
geert.kaltwasser@glutz.com

Petra Burczyk
Vertriebsservice
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 8013 51-24
petra.burczyk@glutz.com

Sabrina Melchert
Einkauf/MaWi/Vertriebsservice
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 801351-19
sabrina.melchert@glutz.com

Heike Wendlandt
Vertriebsservice
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 8013 51-21
heike.wendlandt@glutz.com

Sales service in your region


Stefan Sauer
Key Account Manager Handel & Türindustrie
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 8013 51-0
Mobile +49 175 584 79 90
stefan.sauer@glutz.com

Lothar Davidenko
Architekten- und Objektberater
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 8013 51-0
Mobile +49 163 471 92 30
lothar.davidenko@glutz.com

Udo Hallmann
Vertrieb Zutrittssysteme
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 8013 51-0
Mobile +49 171 9934 235
udo.hallmann@glutz.com

Roland Borawski
Architekten- und Objektberater
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 8013 51-0
Mobile +49 160 958 768 29
roland.borawski@glutz.com

Frank Schärpf
Vertrieb Zutrittssysteme
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 8013 51-0
Mobile +49 151 649 60 198
frank.schaerpf@glutz.com

Sven Schöne
Projekt- & Supportmitarbeiter
Schmalenhofer Strasse 61
DE - 42551 Velbert
Tel. +49 2051 8013 51-0
Mobile +49 151 187 38008
sven.schoene@glutz.com